Staff Directory

HFH_ICON_HARDHAT_BlueCircle.png

Kate Wright

Executive Director

kate@cheyennehfh.org

111-1114252_720-x-720-1-habitat-for-huma

Amy Gorbey

Development Director

 

amy@cheyennehfh.org

images.png

Mae Woolery

Bookkeeper

mae@cheyennehfh.org

TRUCK.png

Candace Paterson

ReStore Manager

candace@cheyennehfh.org

TRUCK.png

TBD

ReStore Donation Scheduler/Online Store

Paintbrush-Icon-blue_905.png

Pat McIlwain

Director's Assistant/Habitat Repairs Coordinator

pat@cheyennehfh.org

icon-house.png

Dan Dorsch

Special Projects Coordinator

dan@cheyennehfh.org

HFH_ICON_HAMMER_BlueCircle-e155973934783

Dan McEwen

Construction Supervisor

key.png

Maria Thompson

Marketing Coordinator

maria@cheyennehfh.org