Staff Directory

HFH_ICON_HARDHAT_BlueCircle.png

Kate Wright

Executive Director

kate@cheyennehfh.org

111-1114252_720-x-720-1-habitat-for-huma

TBA

Development Director

 

images.png

Mae Woolery

Bookkeeper

mae@cheyennehfh.org

TRUCK.png

Chris Jounos

ReStore Manager

chris@cheyennehfh.org

TRUCK.png

Amber 

ReStore Donation Scheduler/Online Store

amber@cheyennehfh.org

Paintbrush-Icon-blue_905.png

Pat McIlwain

Director's Assistant/Habitat Repairs Coordinator

pat@cheyennehfh.org

icon-house.png

Dan Dorsch

Special Projects Coordinator

dan@cheyennehfh.org

HFH_ICON_HAMMER_BlueCircle-e155973934783

Henry Tomas

Construction Supervisor

key.png

TBA

AmeriCorps VISTA Volunteer