Board Members and Staff

Habitat for Humanity of Laramie County, Inc. Staff

Kate Wright, Executive Director
     kate@cheyennehfh.org
 
Colton Parish, ReStore Manager
     colton@cheyennehfh.org
 
 
Pat McIlwain, Director's Assistant
     pat@cheyennehfh.org
 
Arlen Scarborough, Donations Coordinator
 
Annette Burling, Bookkeeper
     annette@cheyennehfh.org
 
 
Habitat for Humanity of Laramie County, Inc. Board of Directors
 
Sue Tardif, President                              Kathleen (Cindy) Lewis, Vice Pres.
sue.tardif@yahoo.com                            cinkatlewis@gmail.com
 
Phil Hayes                                                 Laura Block              
pthayes@bresnan.net                             LBlock@LCLSonline.org
 
Crystal Shearer                                         Kari Shriner
cahalley@yahoo.com                               kari@peakpromotions.net
 
J. Fred Volk                                               Greg Porter
jfredvolk@cheyennehomes.com           Gregory.c.porter.mil@mail.mil
 
Jim Landen                                                Amanda Lents
Landenj@aol.com                                    amandalents@gmail.com