Board Members and Staff

Habitat for Humanity of Laramie County, Inc. Staff

Kate Wright, Executive Director
     kate@cheyennehfh.org
 
Colton Parish, Acquisitions Manager
     colton@cheyennehfh.org
 
Lacy Havel, ReStore Manager
     lacy@cheyennehfh.org
 
Pat McIlwain, Director's Assistant
     pat@cheyennehfh.org
 
Arlen Scarborough, Donations Coordinator
 
Jen Solis, Grant/Finance Coordinator
jen@cheyennehfh.org
 
 
Habitat for Humanity of Laramie County, Inc. Board of Directors
 
Sue Tardif, President                              Kathleen (Cindy) Lewis, Vice Pres.
sue.tardif@yahoo.com                            cinkatlewis@gmail.com
 
Phil Hayes                                                  Crystal Shearer                       
pthayes@bresnan.net                              cahalley@yahoo.com                                                     
Kari Shriner                                               J. Fred Volk 
kari@peakpromotions.net                      jfredvolk@cheyennehomes.com
 
Greg Porter                                                Jim Landen
Gregory.c.porter.mil@mail.mil             Landenj@aol.com
 
Amanda Lents                                           Kathy Olbekson
amandalents@gmail.com                       kolbek13@yahoo.com